AP Assembly Elections – TDP Candidates List – Vetagadu

As elections are coming near every party is forming a tough list of candidates to contest in elections and prove themselves in their region. TDP also released the list of candidates who are contesting in coming elections in Andhra Pradesh. Let us see the allotments of tickets caste wise.

TDP distributed the seats according to the cast. So we can see Caste equations in the list of candidates announced by TDP for 2019 elections in Andhra Pradesh. Out of 126 seats TDP listed 32 Seats for Kamma community, 31 seats for Backward classes, 20 seats for Reddys, 17 seats for Balija & Thoorpu Kapu, 2 for muslims and 1 for Brahmins.

From this list it is clear that Kamma domination is going to continue further and rule the party even if they comprise of 5% of total population. But BC has 50% in the total population and get only 31 seats. TDP leader spent the whole day for the discussions and announcement of the list.

cabinet ministers Atchannaidu – Tekkali, Ayyanna Patrudu – Narsiptanam, Sujay Krishna Rangarao – Bobbili, Kala Venkata Rao – Etcherla, Kidari Sravan Kumar – Araku, N China Rajappa – Peddapuram, Devineni Umamaheswara Rao – Mailavaram, Prattipati Pullarao – – Chilakaluripet, Nakka Anand Babu – Vemur, Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy -Sarvepalli, P Narayana – Nellore urban, Bhuma Akhilapriya – Allagadda, Kalava Srinivasulu -Raidurg, are the candidates took place in the first list of candidates.

Also Read:

Janasena party MLA List